Handmade by Tera

Unique and many one of a kind 
handcrafted accessories for the whole family

Holiday Handmade Showcase

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Saturday November 7, 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday November 14, 2020 6:00 PM
Weekly on Saturday, until November 14, 2020

153 Perimeter Drive Midlothian, VA  (map)

7 weekends of shopping handcrafters only!  

The first 2 weekends will be held in the old Dress Barn location next to Spirit Halloween and the last 5 will be in the space next to Office Max.

Saturday, Nov 7 10-6 (old Dress Barn location - 177 Perimeter Dr, Midlothian, VA)

Saturday, Nov 14 10-6 (old Dress Barn location - 177 Perimeter Dr, Midlothian, VA)

Saturday, Nov 21 10-6 (next to Office Max - 153 Perimeter Dr, Midlothian, VA)

Saturday, Nov 28 10-6 AND Sunday, Nov 29 12-5 (next to Office Max - 153 Perimeter Dr)

Saturday, Dec 5,10-6 AND Sunday, Dec 6 12-5 (next to Office Max - 153 Perimeter Dr)

Saturday, Dec 12 10-6 AND Sunday, Dec 13 12-5 (next to Office Max - 153 Perimeter Dr)

Saturday, Dec 19 10-6 AND Sunday, Dec 20 12-5 (next to Office Max - 153 Perimeter Dr)